Out with the old , in with the new

Posted: October 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

So I’ve decided to change my theme. For one, the theme I was using pretty much owned most things I posted inside a code block. Particularly apparmor profiles. So you may find that the apparmor profiles have been removed from some guides. They will be re-added once I can rewrite them so they are properly displayed.

Also , if you are still using any of the older guides they may have been moved to the “Old Content” category. This was done to keep organization across the board and make way for some newer things. With the release of Ubuntu 11.10 Oneiric Ocelot less than a week a way I will be adding a lot of content for that particular version. 12.04 LTS alpha should be starting shortly after that so the old 10.04 Tutorials and guides will be out of date as well. So , expect new stuff there.

Hope you guys like the new theme I thought it was pretty cool 😉

Leave a Reply

